Southwest Industrial Fabrics Association 


Frank Brienzo - USA Canvas Shoppe - SWIFA President (frank@usacanvas.com)

Josh Bitner - Oxcart Engineering - Vice President (josh@oxcartengineering.com)

Ryan Chism  -  The Chism Co., Inc.  -  Fabricator - Treasurer (ryan@thechismco.com)

Mark Dunning - Trivantage - Secretary (mdunning@trivantage.com)

​​Nick Bouchard  - Innovative Industrial Solutions - Supplier - 1st Director (nick@iisfla.com)

James Doherty- Bondcote Corp.- 2nd Director (james.doherty@bondcote.com)

Chandry Buck - Victory Awing - 3rd Director

Tim Martin  -  Glen Raven, Inc.  -  Supplier - Past SWIFA President (TMartin@glenraven.com)

Mike Barth - Snyder Manufacturing - Supplier

Gene Beloate  -  Honored Life Member

​Frank Brienzo  -  USA Canvas Shoppe  -  Fabricator

​Eric Brown  -  BondCote.com  -  Supplier

​Roy Childres  -  Double C Canvas and Repairs Inc.  -  Fabricator

​Jerry Childres  -  Honored Life Member

​Roy Chism  -  The Chism Co., Inc.  -  Honored Life Member

Rick Colson - Honored Life Member

Carl Cordell – American Canvas

​Gary Cozart  -  Honored Life Member

Jackie Cureton  -  Honored Life Member

Wayne Davidson – Rainier Industries 

​Linda Delgato  -  Honored Life Member  -  Fabricator

​John Dove  -  Eastern Metal Supply  -  Supplier

​Mark Dunning  -  Trivantage  -  Supplier

​Clay Eakins – Eastern Metal Supply – Supplier 

​Eldon Flanagan  -  Texarkana Tent & Awning  -  Fabricator

​Michael Folk  -  Parasol Awnings  -  Fabricator

​Cindy Foxx  -  ACF Tarp & Awning  -  Fabricator

​Lisa Grimmett  -  Beloate's Aircraft Trim  -  Fabricator

​William "Bill" Handy  -  Honored Life Member

Tony Curtis Harp - Cameo Samples – Supplier

​Dan Hayes  -  Oklahoma Custom Canvas Products  -  Fabricator

​Chuck Hendee  -  Honored Life Member

​Mary Hennessy - Industrial Fabrics Association International  -  Professional Organizations

​Ed Keough  -  Futureguard  -  Supplier

​Rosemary Krienke  -  Honored Life Member

​Jamie Martin  -  Safety Components Fabric Technologies  -  Supplier

​Michael Mathews  -  Awning World of LA, Inc.  -  Fabricatorr

​Steve Morenberg  -  Polyfab USA LLC  -  Supplier

Dan Mowery  -  Honored Life Member

​Julie Mowery  -  Rader Awning, Inc.  -  Fabricator

​Kerry Niehaus  -  The Miami Corporation  -  Supplier

​Fred Propp  -  Value Vinyls  -  Supplier

​Ray Ross  -  Honored Life Member

​Joe Smith  -  Keyston Bros.  -  Supplier

​Donald Sweitzer  -  U.S. Canvas & Awning Corp  -  Supplier

​Julie Tinsman  -  O'Sullivan Film  -  Supplier

​Lisa Watling  -  Bruin Plastics Co. Inc.  -  Supplier

Jim Wilson- Honored Life Member

Clara Walker- Honored Life Member

Our members