43nd Annual SWIFA Convention

April 11th - 13th, 2018


Radisson Hotel Dallas North

4960 Arapaho Rd

Addison, TX 

Click here to go to our "Payment" page to register.

(Contact Radisson directly at (972) 490-1212 for room reservations)


SWIFA Convention Schedule, April 11th-13th, 2018                

Wednesday, April 11th, 2018:

Network in the Hospitality Suite


Thursday, April 12th, 2018:

The Don Williams Classic Golf Tournament

Luna Vista Golf Course - 9:00 am


Friday, April 13th, 2018

Addison Conference Center

15650 Addison Rd. 

Addison, TX 75001


7:30-8:00 am: Registration - Mark Dunning

8:00-8:15 am: Welcome - Frank Brienzo

8:15-8:45 am: PAMA / IFAI presentation

8:45-9:15 am: GPS Vehicle Tracking Demo

9:45-10:15 am: Hilti

10:15-10:45 am: Awning Tracker Demo

10:45-11:15 am: In Site Demo

11:30am-1:30 pm: Luncheon & Award Presentations

​2:30-4:30 pm: Market Day


Informative Meetings & Workshops

Awards Luncheon

Network in the Hospitality Suite

New Awning & Marine Products

New Manufacturing Equipment & Technology

Photo Contest

Contact a board member with any questions!

President - Frank Brienzo (frank@usacanvas.com)

Vice President - Josh Bitner (josh@oxcartengineering.com)

Past President - Tim Martin (TMartin@glenraven.com)

Treasurer - Ryan Chism (ryan@thechismco.com)

Hospitality & Market Day - Nick Bouchard (nick@iisfla.com)

Photo Contest - James Doherty (james.doherty@bondcote.com)

Membership - Mark Dunning (mdunning@trivantage.com)




Next Event:

Southwest Industrial Fabrics Association